Monkey

Monkey

I was motorbiking in the southern tip of the island Ko Chang and ran into a group of monkeys in the road, so I stopped and snapped a photo. Only moments later, another motorbike whizzed by and ran over one of the monkey’s tail on the road. Instantly the monkeys started screaming and chased the motorbike before realizing they were too slow. Somehow, they all decided to run towards me which was a little scary because they had huge teeth (and could give me some gnarly disease if i was bit?) but I backed away and picked up a stick which held them off. Smart little creatures eh? Well they proceeded to craw on my motorbike in a taunting fashion until I chased them away.

2 responses to “Monkey

Leave a Reply

