Upcoming Tasks/ Agenda

It’s quite difficult to get Internet away from the big cities here in Sulawesi so I’m posting from my phone which takes forever. But I just wanted to tell everyone that I left Bunaken and am in Tangkoko right now. I will be heading to Lembeh soon. But pics from Bunaken and Tangkoko are coming in as soon as I get Internet. But the real news is that I’ve invested in a flight to Papua, which was never on my radar until recently. In fact, I cut my trip in Sulawesi in half because of how excited I am to get to Raja Ampat in Papua.

Current location?

20121013-192136.jpg

Leave a Reply

