Photos coming…

I’ve shot hundreds of photos the past few days and am having a tough time to choose which ones to show everyone. Before this trip, I didn’t even have a camera and even during this trip, I average about one photo per day…

Like before, I am posting from my phone, which is the only way I can connect to the internet. I did two dives in Lembeh today, and will do two more tomorrow. So, I only have time to load one photo tonight.Image

Spectral Tarsier: smallest primate in the world, also the only primate that is completely carnivorous. The body of the Tarsier is about the size of a baseball for reference. Really lovely creatures in real life.

Photo was taken in jungle in near the village of Batibuti (spelling???), Sulawesi (also known as middle of no where) two nights ago.

Leave a Reply

