Maaf (Sorry)

Sorry guys for not updating my blog, but I really couldn’t do anything about it while I was stuck in Raja Ampat. There, I get electricity for three hours a night at best and accessing the Internet on my phone was impossible…Anyhow, going to Raja was quite an adventure. I am sitting in a Pelni cargo ship headed to Manokwari. From there, I’ll be heading to the Arfak Mountains in search for the exquisite birds of paradise and bower birds. Check back in a few days! I still have Lembeh photos and Raja stories to share. Everything should be up to date when I get to Bali.

20121107-202232.jpg

Leave a Reply

