Last of Lembeh

Ok…I left Lembeh more than a month ago, so here’s the rest of the photos I wanted to show. Don’t feel like typing much.

Some kind of devil fish? Don’t have my book.

Fish.

Blue-spotted Stingray

Comet

Scorpion.

And the frogfish parade:

Took my camera a little too deep to get this one…

Hairball

This might be my favorite frogfish. It was the last cool thing I found in Lembeh.

In retrospect, I really wished I spent more time in Lembeh. Oh well. Just wanted to say thanks to the two Americans (whose names I might’ve forgotten…) who gave me a free lift in their boat in Lembeh (if they’re still reading this blog).

Leave a Reply

